AuraSound Vibrational Medicine – Conflict Re”soul”ution

When was the last time you tried something new for the first time? As so often – Lysa has created a heart workshop – which enables you to gain new perspectives for yourself, your business, family system, your relationships, to rearrange them and bring them to the next level of development. The seminar is also […]

Read more >>

auraplus

Deciphering the present made easy

Everyone has the ability to perceive and interpret their aura. Your aura has essential information for your well-being. In the seminar you will learn how to recognize and understand them. Topics such as job(ing), relationships (with partners, colleagues, friends), dealing with money, mental and emotional development or being healthy are explained. Your aura is related to your emotional, physical and psychological existence. You achieve clarity in your life and recognize your current topic. Do you want to go deep? A certificate of completion as an AuraPlus consultant is also possible.

Read more >>

SPECIAL: The best investment – your knowledge of “DAS System”

The best investment? YOUR knowledge about “THE system” A NEW super awesome seminar took place this June! And I am happy to share with you this unique SPECIAL money/currency/ and resource conference in the form of the recordings including MEGA SUPERLATIVE BONUS content 🤗✨🥳 I’ve been asked so many times over the last six months […]

Read more >>

Already excited?

You can find more information and all dates in the calendar.

To the seminar calendar>>

Aurasound

Joy of sound, crystal sound instruments, sound therapy, Crystal Sound Balancingncing

In this series of seminars we will playfully develop our ability to work with tones and sounds, because the world has an informative structure to create itself anew, i.e. to bring oneself into inner harmony and into the divine norm. We create our own individual song! PowerSound! Do you want to go deep? A final certificate as a sound therapist is also possible.

Read more >>

The Grace Rays

Successfully navigating through life and the gates of change - depression, anger, being wanted...

Are you afraid of happiness or afraid of change? Are you actually afraid of your life? Every time you experience trauma, consciously or unconsciously, you lose a piece of yourself and build up the energy for depression. Over time you end up in paralysis and lifelessness (burnout/boreout) due to these reflexes. It escalates into an (un)conscious refusal of life. You withdraw, lose your fire – your life grows cold. We learn to overcome and transform all of these fears because life is full of possibilities. How will you use them to become who you are?

Read more >>

SACRED QUEST OF THE UNICORNS & Nature Spirits – nature is calling you!

Get to know the realm of elemental forces and nature spirits in a playful way

Special Invitation – Seminar:
Wonderful stay in nature!!!
Deepen your loving relationship with nature!!!
Sacred Quest of the Unicorns – Nature Spirits LIVE!
Unicorns, fairies, elves, nymphs, sylphs, dwarves, fire creatures and other friends – look forward to seeing you!

What are they? What do they have to do with your everyday life?

Read more >>

Already excited?

You can find more information and all dates in the calendar.

To the seminar calendar>>

Teeth, psychology and soul

Interactions between teeth and soul

If our bite and spine are in order, they help us to sort out anxiety issues. These are topics such as fear as a problem of letting go; Anxiety from dealing with a lack of demarcation; fear of our genuine place in life; fear as a perceptual phenomenon; existential fear; Fears from perfectionist behavior and thus overexploitation of one’s own body. But when they are disturbed, these fears are amplified. Learn to defeat them!

Read more >>

Super.Vision

Lysa’s Supervision Seminar originated as an adjunct to the training for practicing AuraReading Consultants, AuraSound Vibrational Medicine Practitioners, Kinesiologists, and any other Therapist-Healthcare Professional, or Psychological-Counselling Circle to appropriately deal with situations such as hurt , discrimination or bullying. Relief through reflection on the professional situation, frequent misunderstandings and difficulties in everyday work and the […]

Read more >>

Your voice

The sounding original instrument

How do you want to use your own voice? Get to know her better and recognize the power she carries – your hidden power. The seminar lasts two days. On the first day you will practice with Antonia Brunner (alternative practitioner) – your voice will be lured out! On the second day, the topic will be deepened with Lysa – voice sound amplification; “Voice Constellation” – experience the power of your own name; Improvisation – Heartsinging; vocal warm-up; direct and control your voice; distant energetic. Build your voice and have fun!

Read more >>

Already excited?

You can find more information and all dates in the calendar.

To the seminar calendar>>

Courage to be envied – Shake the mess

Take your mess and turn it into your message

After this seminar you will be authentic and “in the flow”, because your life gives you added value… The chaos of the world will continue – but your authenticity carries you. What mission does life have for you? what is your authenticity? When and how does your best self show itself? How do you evaluate and how do you enliven your areas of life?

Read more >>

Giving space to life

The Art of Extreme Self-Care – oder wer zu konform ist, muss flexibel sein…

In the seminar you will become aware of your deepest powers within yourself and stop fleeing from your own basis and existence. This is how you can solve your worries. Using the 4 fields: examine, determine, eliminate/accept and supplement, we examine the seminar topics in order to release our liveliness and courage! → Be (u) tiful!

Read more >>

Live meditation evenings with Lysa

in Munich / Untermenzing, Bethlehem-Stadel

Meditation evenings are valuable for those who also want to swing in between. Once a month, a 20-year tradition. We learn to use our breath for our well-being. Feel the strength within you. Be the power within you.

Read more >>

Already excited?

You can find more information and all dates in the calendar.

To the seminar calendar>>

The power of 13 – the female leadership genius – creative developer

Discover the creative qualities you carry within you!

This work is for women and men who want to learn that everyone can be and live their diverse potential. Become a creative developer for yourself and others. The female leadership genius – the key to your secure future is the development of your creative potential. During the seminar days, the 13 female creative qualities describe their truths as well as their respective teachings. Do you want to go deep? A final certificate as a creative developer is also possible.

Read more >>

Me – SINGLE BORN TWIN – TRIPLE – The gifts of the ALL ONE that has come

Alone Twin, “Lost” Twin, Gifted Child, Inner Child

The topic is the processing of the prenatal loss of twins. We also discover the Inner Child / Gifted Child within us as a guide for relating to ourselves and developing personal power and self-control, as well as loving ourselves as single-born twins. The aim of these seminar days is to align the person with the true spiritual task of the inner child, to mourn the “lost” twin and to say goodbye to him, so that the inner child feels cared for in its adult life, to focus on its own Destiny pleases and learns to help shape it!

Read more >>

3 GRATIS Videos für mehr Lebensraum und Erfolg
Lysa zeigt dir wie du in zwei Wochen mehr Energie und Freiraum in dein Leben schaffst.

auraplus

Die Entschlüsselung der Gegenwart leicht gemacht

Jeder Mensch hat die Fähigkeit, seine Aura wahrzunehmen und zu deuten. Deine Aura verfügt über wesentliche Informationen für dein Wohlsein. Im Seminar lernst du, wie du sie erkennen und verstehen kannst. Themen wie Beruf(ung), Beziehungen (zu Partnern, Kollegen, Freunden), Umgang mit Geld, die geistig-seelische Entwicklung oder das Gesundsein werden erklärt. Deine Aura steht im Zusammenhang mit deinem emotionalen, physischen und psychischen Dasein. Du erreichst eine Klarheit in deinem Leben und erkennst dein aktuelles Thema. Willst du in die Tiefe gehen? Ein Abschlusszertifikat als AuraPlus-Berater ist auch möglich.

Mehr lesen >>

Aurasound

Klangfreude, Kristallklang-Instrumente, Klangtherapie, Crystal Sound Balancing

In dieser Seminarreihe werden wir spielerisch unsere Fähigkeit entfalten, mit Tönen und Klängen zu arbeiten, weil die Welt eine informative Struktur hat sich selbst neu zu schaffen, d.h. sich in innere Harmonie und in die göttliche Norm zu bringen. Wir schaffen somit unser eigenes individuelles Lied! PowerSound! Willst du in die Tiefe gehen? Ein Abschlusszertifikat als Klangtherapeut ist auch möglich.

Mehr lesen >>

kreativ Entwickler

Entdecke die Schöpferqualitäten, die du in dir trägst!

Diese Arbeit ist für Frauen und Männer, die lernen wollen, dass jeder seine vielfältigen Potenziale sein und leben darf. Werde zu einem KreativEntwickler für dich selbst und andere. KreativEntwickler – der Schlüssel zu deiner sicheren Zukunft ist die Entfaltung deines kreativen Potenzials. An den Seminartagen schildern die 13 weiblichen Schöpferqualitäten ihre Wahrheiten als auch ihre jeweiligen Lehren. Willst du in die Tiefe gehen? Ein Abschlusszertifikat als KreativEntwickler ist auch möglich.

Mehr lesen >>

Schon aufgeregt?

Weitere Informationen und alle Termine findest du im Kalender.

Zum Seminarkalender>>

Chat2tiere

Eine neuartige Sprechstunde - Tipps und Training für tierisch gute private und fachliche Kommunikation mit unseren Tiergefährten

Es wird dir möglich sein, die körperlichen und mystischen Einstellungen zu gemeinsamen Lebensgemeinschaften mit Tierfreunden wahrzunehmen, als auch die seelischen Hintergründe warum sich ein Tierfreund dich (deine Familie) ausgesucht hat und wie er dich am geeignetsten begleiten will – und umgekehrt natürlich ebenso. Es soll mehr gegenseitige Achtung, Liebe, Vertrauen und Verständnis entstehen, damit ihr stets tierisch viel Freude aneinander habt. Eben chatten. Willst du in die Tiefe gehen? Ein Abschlusszertifikat als KreativEntwickler ist auch möglich.

Mehr lesen >>

the grace rays

Gelungenes Navigieren durch das Leben und die Tore der Veränderung – Depression, Wut, ErwünschtSein…

Hast du Angst vor dem Glück oder Angst vor Veränderung? Hast du eigentlich Angst vor deinem Leben? Jedes Mal, wenn du bewusst oder unbewusst ein Trauma erlebt hast, verlierst du ein Stück von dir selbst und baust die Energie für eine Depression auf. Mit der Zeit landest du durch diese Reflexe in Lähmung, Leblosigkeit (Burnout/Boreout). Sie steigert sich in eine (un)bewusste Verweigerung des Lebens. Du ziehst dich zurück, verlierst dein Feuer – dein Leben wird kalt. Wir lernen alle diese Ängste zu überwinden und zu transformieren, denn das Leben ist voller Möglichkeiten. Wie wirst du sie nutzen, um der zu werden, der du bist?

Mehr lesen >>

Deine Stimme

Das klingende ursprüngliche Urinstrument

Wie willst du deine eigene Stimme benutzen? Lerne sie besser kennen und erkenne die Kraft, die sie trägt – deine verborgene Power. Das Seminar dauert zwei Tage. Im ersten Tag wirst du mit Antonia Brunner (Heilpraktikerin) üben – deine Stimme wird herausgelockt! Im zweiten Tag wird das Thema mit Lysa vertieft – Stimm-Klangverstärkung; „Stimmen-Aufstellung“ – erlebe die Kraft deines eigenen Namens; Improvisation – Herzgesang; Stimmliches Aufwärmen; Deine Stimme auszurichten und zu kontrollieren; Fernenergetikum. Bilde deine Stimme und habe Spaß daran!

Mehr lesen >>

Schon aufgeregt?

Weitere Informationen und alle Termine findest du im Kalender.

Zum Seminarkalender>>

ICH – ALLEINGEBORENER ZWILLING

Alleingeborener Zwilling, „Verlorener“ Zwilling, Begabtes Kind, Inneres Kind

Das Thema ist die Aufarbeitung des vorgeburtlichen Zwillingsverlustes. Wir entdecken auch das Innere Kind / das Begabte Kind in uns, als Leitbild für die Beziehung zu uns selbst und für die Entwicklung einer persönlichen Kraft und Selbstkontrolle, sowie die Liebe zu sich selbst als alleingeborener Zwilling. Ziel dieser Seminartage ist es, den Menschen mit der wahren seelischen Aufgabe des inneren Kindes auszurichten, den “verlorenen” Zwilling zu betrauern und ihn zu verabschieden, damit das Innere Kind in seinem erwach(s)enen Leben sich aufgehoben fühlt, sich auf sein eigenes Schicksal freut und es mitgestalten lernt!

Mehr lesen >>

SACRED QUEST OF THE UNICORNS

Das Reich der Elementarkräfte und Naturgeister spielerisch kennenlernen

Die Elementarkräfte und Naturgeister sind die Gefühls-Ebene der Erde und ermöglichen uns Menschen eine Rückkopplung an unsere Emotionen und Lebenskraft. Die Erde dient uns als Lehrerin der Emotionen. Durch unsere Erdinkarnationen WOLLEN wir Physikalität und Emotionen erleben. Eine Begegnung mit einem Einhorn und anderen Naturwesen beflügelt die Phantasie und bereichert den Alltag! 😉

Mehr lesen >>

Dem Leben Raum geben

The Art of Extreme Self-Care – oder wer zu konform ist, muss flexibel sein…

Im Seminar wirst du dir deiner tiefsten Kräfte in deinem Selbst bewusst und hörst auf vor deiner eigenen Basis und deiner Existenz zu fliehen. So kannst du deine Sorgen lösen. Über die 4 Felder: untersuchen, eruieren, eliminieren/annehmen und ergänzen durchleuchten wir die Seminarthemen, um unsere Lebendigkeit und Mut freizusetzen! → Be (u) tiful!

Mehr lesen >>

Schon aufgeregt?

Weitere Informationen und alle Termine findest du im Kalender.

Zum Seminarkalender>>

Das Chaos Schütteln

Auf „Neudeutsch“ auch: Take your mess and turn it into your message

Nach diesem Seminar wirst du authentisch und “im Flow” sein, denn dein Leben gibt dir Mehrwert… Das Chaos der Welt wird sich fortsetzen – deine Authentizität trägt dich aber. Welchen Auftrag hat das Leben an dich? Was ist deine Authentizität? Wann und wie zeigt sich dein hervorragendestes Selbst? Wie wertest du aus und wie belebst du deine Lebensbereiche?

Mehr lesen >>

Zähne und Seele

Wechselwirkungen zwischen Zähnen und Seele

Wenn unser (Ge)Biss und die Wirbelsäule in Ordnung sind, unterstützen sie uns dabei, Angstthemen zu ordnen. Das sind Themen wie z.B. Angst als Problem des Loslassens; Angst durch den Umgang mit fehlender Abgrenzung; Angst vor unserem aufrichtigen Platz im Leben; Angst als Wahrnehmungsphänomen; Existenzangst; Ängste durch perfektionistisches Verhalten und somit Raubbau am eigenen Körper. Wenn sie aber gestört sind, werden diese Ängste verstärkt. Lerne sie zu besiegen!

Mehr lesen >>

Live Meditationsabende mit Lysa

in München / Untermenzing, Bethlehem-Stadel

Meditationsabende sind wertvoll für diejenigen, die auch zwischendurch Schwingen wollen. Einmal im Monat, eine 20-jährige Tradition. Wir lernen unseren Atem für unser Wohlsein zu benutzen. Fühle die Stärke in dir. Sei die Kraft in dir.

Mehr lesen >>

Schon aufgeregt?

Weitere Informationen und alle Termine findest du im Kalender.

Zum Seminarkalender>>